Latest Products https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in Latest Products Sat, 10 Apr 2021 21:04:10 +0530 en-us https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in Milk Shake Mix https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in/milk-shake-mix.htm https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in/milk-shake-mix.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pahelwan Food is an accredited milkshake mix suppliers India. We have been renowned for our extensive range of milkshake mixes. The different flavours we supply are mango, chocolate, banana, strawberry, Kesar Pista and others. We have a hi-tech manufacturing unit to produce quality tested milkshakes blended with the extra goodness of milk. Our milkshakes are renowned for their delicious taste, ease of cooking, longer-shelf life, high nutritional value, and other attributes. We make products available in customized packaging options after testing the quality and deliver the same at the clients' desired location. Our extensive range is available at a market-leading price. Contact us online to place secure orders. Banana Milk Shake Mix https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in/banana-milk-shake-mix.htm https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in/banana-milk-shake-mix.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This product is used to make a milk shake in banana flavor. This is prepared in one liter of milk. There is nothing to add the milk except this powder and delicious milk shake cold drink is prepared within 5 minutes. Chocolate Milk Shake Mix https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in/chocolate-milk-shake-mix.htm https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in/chocolate-milk-shake-mix.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This product is used to make a milk shake in chocolate flavor. This is prepared in one liter of milk. There is nothing to add the milk except this powder and delicious milk shake cold drink is prepared within 5 minutes. Kesar Pista Milk Shake Mix https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in/kesar-pista-milk-shake-mix.htm https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in/kesar-pista-milk-shake-mix.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This product is used to make a milk shake in keasr pista flavor.This is prepared in one liter of milk. There is nothing to add the milk except this powder and delicious milk shake cold drink is prepared within 5 minutes. Mango Milk Shake Mix https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in/mango-milk-shake-mix.htm https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in/mango-milk-shake-mix.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This product is used to make a milk shake in Mango flavor. This is prepared in one liter of milk. There is nothing to add the milk except this powder and delicious milk shake cold drink is prepared within 5 minutes. Strawberry Milk Shake Mix https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in/strawberry-milk-shake-mix.htm https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in/strawberry-milk-shake-mix.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This product is used to make a milk shake in Strawberry flavor. This is prepared in one liter of milk. There is nothing to add the milk except this powder and delicious milk shake cold drink is prepared within 5 minutes. Badam Shake Mix https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in/badam-shake-mix.htm https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in/badam-shake-mix.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This product is used to make badam shake milk cold drink. This is prepared in one liter of milk. There is nothing to add the milk except this powder and delicious badam shake drink is prepared within 5 minutes. Instant Kheer Mix https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in/instant-kheer-mix.htm https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in/instant-kheer-mix.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This product is used to make Kheer at home. This is prepared in half liter of milk. There is nothing to add the milk except this powder and delicious kheer is prepared within 5 minutes. Instant Basundi Mix https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in/instant-basundi-mix.htm https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in/instant-basundi-mix.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This product is used to make basundi at home.This is prepared in half liter of milk. There is nothing to add the milk except this powder and delicious basundi is prepared within 5 minutes. Masala Doodh Mix https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in/masala-doodh-mix.htm https://www.pahelwanfood.co.in/masala-doodh-mix.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This product is used to make a milk cold drink which contains dry frits also. This is prepared in one liter of milk. There is nothing to add the milk except this powder and delicious badam shake drink is prepared within 5 minutes.